A sub-committee of Egerton Parish Council called the Egerton Plan Group first met in January 2012 to discuss the preparation of a Plan that will in due course be recommended to Egerton Parish Council for approval.

The Committee Members are:

Chairman – Chris Burgess, Vice Chairman – Alison Richey, Secretary – Jane Carr/ Chris Stevens

Others – Richard Wall, Elaine Graham, Tim Harman, Jerry Crossley, Lois Tilden, Malcolm Iles, Rob Walker

The Plan

The plan is currently in draft form and will be ratified by the new Council before going to print.